(+86) 29-6361 0799

Насчет нас

china galvanized steel pipe,elbow pipe,flange suppliers-GKSTEELPIPE
customerized steel pipe company-GKSTEELPIPE
buy spiral/square/Welded/Seamless steel pipe from china-GKSTEELPIPE
mobilebanner1
mobilebanner2
mobilebanner3
ЧТО ВЫ МОЖЕТЕ ПОЛУЧИТЬ ИЗ GK STEELPIPE

Уважаемый клиент

Спасибо, что нашли время войти на наш сайт, чтобы узнать о продуктах GK и GK.

Мы - один из самых быстрорастущих и надежных поставщиков стали в мире с многолетней специализацией в следующих областях:

Оцинкованная стальная труба,Бесшовная стальная труба,Сварная стальная труба,Квадратная стальная труба,Спиральная стальная труба,Колено трубыиФланец.

Наша цель и ответственность - уже поставлять стальные трубы тысячам клиентов и сотням предприятий, предлагать высококачественный продукт по конкурентоспособной цене ...

ГК ПРОДУКТЫ

20 лет на рынке стальных труб

Сварная стальная труба
Спиральная стальная труба
Бесшовная стальная труба
Квадратная стальная труба
Оцинкованная стальная труба
Продукция GK
ПОЧЕМУ ВЫБРАТЬ GK STEELPIPE
ЦЕНТР НОВОСТЕЙ
Применение сварной стальной трубы для транспортировки природного газа
04-05
В настоящее время в Китае более 2000 компаний сварных стальных труб в Китае, а лучшие 11 крупных сварных стальных трубных компаний имеют комбинированную производственную мощность более 12,15 млн. Тонн, что составляет около 1/5 от общей сварной стальной стальной трубы страны Емкость, а концентрация отрасли низкая. В последние годы технический уровень оборудования для производства сварных труб в моей стране был улучшен. В настоящее время производственные подразделения, которые составляют более 50% годового производства моей страны в годовом объеме сварных стальных труб, представляют собой международное продвинутое уровнем, а некоторые достигли международного ведущего уровня. Качество продукции сварных стальных труб также улучшилось, что в основном удалось удовлетворить внутренний спрос. С точки зрения конкретной структуры соревнований, отечественный сварной стальной трубной промышленности сформировал узор соревнований, в котором государственные предприятия в нефти и нефтехимической.
Что вы должны знать о фланце
03-24
Что такое свободный фланец, где используются свободные фланца и какие футеровки? Свободный фланец представляет собой подвижный фланцевый элемент, который обычно сопоставляется с водоснабжением и дренажным фитинги (наиболее распространенным на расширенном соединении). Когда завод покидает завод, есть фланец в E
Как провести ежедневное обслуживание и обслуживание квадратных трубок
03-22
Для квадратных трубок все знакомы. В нашей жизни мы можем увидеть их во многих местах, особенно в промышленности и строительстве. Однако некоторые квадратные трубки имеют короткий срок службы. На самом деле это неотделимо от ежедневного обслуживания и обслуживания. Для того, чтобы продлить срок службы
Национальный стандарт рыночной перспективы локтя
03-17
Они давно использовались для просмотра рынка TePID в локтной промышленности в этом году. Поэтому мы начали очистить наш запас очень рано и вывести средства. Чтобы поддерживать нормальную работу, хранятся только некоторые часто используемые спецификации. Больше времени, чтобы выбрать форму заводских прямых продаж. То
Разница между прецизионной бесшовной стальной трубой и бесшовной стальной трубой
03-26
Разница между прецизионной бесшовной стальной трубой и бесшовной стальной трубой1. Основная особенность бесшовной стальной трубы, готовой после нефти, в том, что она не имеет сварного шва и может выдерживать большее давление, чем версия. Продукт может быть грубым литым или холодной нарисованной частью.2. Прецизионная бесшовная сталь
Прецизионная стальная труба
04-02
Прецизионная стальная трубка представляет собой высокоточную бесшовную стальную пробирку, обрабатываемый холодным рисунком или горячим прокаью. Поскольку внутренние и наружные стенки прецизионных стальных труб не имеют оксидного слоя, высокого давления без утечки, высокой точности, высокой гладкости, холодным изгибом без деформации, сжигания, F
Большая бесшовная стальная труба
03-31
Большие бесшовные стальные трубы бесшовные стальные трубы с небольшими наружными диаметрами могут быть скопированы в виде бесшовных стальных труб с небольшим диаметром. Малоаметр бесшовные стальные трубы также могут быть разделены на: бесшовные мелкоманечные стальные трубы и прямые швы (также известные как сварка). Швельные стальные трубы, как правило,
WX20200430-1444172x
Телефон: + 86-29-63610799
WX20200430-1454552x
Эл. адрес:eva@gksteelpipe.com
WX20200430-1456132x
Адрес: здание B, Гренландия SOHO, Сиань, Китай

Быстрые ссылки

Подписывайтесь на нас

Contact us
Copyright 2020 GK STEEL PIPE Co., Ltd.

(+86)29-6361 0799

About Us

china galvanized steel pipe,elbow pipe,flange suppliers-GKSTEELPIPE
customerized steel pipe company-GKSTEELPIPE
buy spiral/square/Welded/Seamless steel pipe from china-GKSTEELPIPE
gk-1
mobilebanner2
gk-2
WHAT CAN YOU GET FROM GK STEELPIPE

Dear Client

Thank you for taking the time to login our website to learn about GK and GK products.

We are one of the world’s fastest growing and credible steel provider with years of specialization in:

Galvanized Steel Pipe, Seamless Steel Pipe, Welded Steel Pipe, Square Steel Pipe, Spiral Steel Pipe, Elbow Pipe and Flange

Already delivering steel pipes for thousands of clients and hundreds of industries, to offer the fine quality product at competitive price is our goal and responsibility...

GK PRODUCTS

Serving the steel pipe industry for 20 years

Welded Steel Pipe
Spiral Steel Pipe
Seamless Steel Pipe
Square Steel Pipe
Galvanized Steel Pipe
GK Products
WHY CHOOSE GK STEELPIPE
NEWS CENTER
The application of the welded steel pipe for natural gas transportation
04-05
At present, there are more than 2,000 welded steel pipe companies in China, and the top 11 major welded steel pipe companies have a combined production capacity of more than 12.15 million tons, accounting for about 1/5 of the country's total welded steel pipe production capacity, and the industry concentration is low. In recent years, the technical level of my country's welded steel pipe production equipment has been further improved. At present, the production units that account for more than 50% of my country's annual output of welded steel pipes are of the international advanced level, and some have reached the international leading level. The quality of welded steel pipe products has also been further improved, which has basically been able to meet domestic demand. In terms of the specific competition pattern, the domestic welded steel pipe industry has formed a competition pattern in which state-owned enterprises in the petroleum and petrochemical.
What you should know about flange
03-24
What is a loose flange, where is the loose flange used and what pipe fittings? The loose flange is the movable flange piece, which is generally matched with the water supply and drainage fittings (the most common on the expansion joint). When the factory leaves the factory, there is a flange at e
How to carry out daily maintenance and maintenance of square tubes
03-22
For square tubes, everyone is familiar. In our lives, we can see them in many places, especially in industry and construction. However, some square tubes have a short service life. In fact, this It is inseparable from the daily maintenance and maintenance. In order to extend the service life of the
The national standard elbow's market prospect
03-17
They have long been used to seeing the tepid market in the elbow industry this year. So we started to clear our inventory very early and withdraw funds. In order to maintain normal operation, only some commonly used specifications are stored. More time to choose the form of factory direct sales. The
The difference between precision seamless steel pipe and seamless steel pipe
03-26
The difference between precision seamless steel pipe and seamless steel pipe1 The main feature of the seamless steel pipe ready after oil is that it has no welded seam and can withstand greater pressure than the version. The product can be a rough cast or cold drawn part.2. Precision seamless steel
Precision steel pipe
04-02
Precision steel tube is a high-precision seamless steel tube material processed by cold drawing or hot rolling. Because the inner and outer walls of precision steel pipes have no oxide layer, high pressure without leakage, high precision, high smoothness, cold bending without deformation, flaring, f
Large seamless steel pipe
03-31
Large seamless steel pipe Seamless steel pipes with small outer diameters can be copied as small-diameter seamless steel pipes. Small-diameter seamless steel pipes can also be divided into: seamless small-diameter steel pipes and straight seams (also known as welding). Seam steel pipes are generally
How does straight seam steel pipes increase its plastic toughness
03-15
The first is to improve the cleanliness of the molten steel of the straight seam steel pipe and reduce harmful inclusions; increase the proportion of equiaxed crystals in the continuous casting slab to reduce center segregation and center porosity;
WX20200430-1444172x
Phone:+86-29-63610799
WX20200430-1456132x
Address: Building B,Greenland SOHO,Xi'an,China

Products List

Quick Links

Follow Us

Contact us
Copyright 2020 GK STEEL PIPE Co., Ltd.